Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Groby Community Library is managed by a committee of trustees who all give their time voluntarily to keep the library open and maintain and develop the library as a key village resource.

Chair - Dave Robinson                            Library Volunteer Coordinator - Dave Robinson

Vice Chair - John Martin                         Coffee Shop Coordinator- Lisa Clarke 

Secretary - Roz Smith                             Trustee - Chrissy Fowler                                        

Treasurer - Sue Yates                              Trustee - Jane Clarke